top of page

Looking for something specific?

Visit Us

We have a huge network, if there's a specific machine you are looking for, please drop us a message below. We might be able to help!

Success! Message received.

KFS UK, Unit 18 Enstone Business Park, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4NP

Opening Hours - Monday to Friday (8am -5pm)

Telephone - 01608 698886

Get in Touch

Bruce Miller

General Manager

bruce.miller@kfs-uk.com

07496 422 323

Will Headington

Area Sales Manager

Oxfordshire & Warwickshire

will.headington@kfs-uk.com

07487 584 230

James Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Gloucestershire & Wiltshire

james.roberts@kfs-uk.com

07904 750 879

Marc Smith 

Area Sales Manager

Oxfordshire , Buckinghamshire & Wilts

marc.smith@kfs-uk.com

07984 353 532

Chantelle Jesty

Administration & Sales Co-ordinator

Chantelle.jesty@kfs-uk.com

07495 708 124

01608 690265

James Saunders 

After Sales Manager  

service @kfs-uk.com

07495 041 360

01608 690266

Abby Worvill

Parts Manager 

abby.worvill@kfs-uk.com

07778 359512

01608 690261

Service Team

Ricky Morris

James Currier-Teal

Angus Wightman

Harrison Nash 

Alfie Taylor

bottom of page