KRONE Forage Solutions

Dauntsey Depot

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Explore

Corner Farm

Sodom Lane

Dauntsey

Chippenham

Wiltshire

SN15 4JB

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing this site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website.

Newsletter

Looking for something specific?

Visit Us

We have a huge network, if there's a specific machine you are looking for, please drop us a message below. We might be able to help!

KFS UK, Sodom Lane, Dauntsey, Wiltshire SN15 4JB

Opening Hours - Monday to Friday (8am -5pm)

Get in Touch

Mike Foyle

Managing Director

mike.foyle@kfs-uk.com

07825 294 103

Jim Bullen 

New Machinery Sales

jim.bullen@kfs-uk.com

07487 584 230

Andy Roach

New Machinery Sales

andy.roach@kfs-uk.com

07904 750 879

Martyn Jones

Used Machinery Sales

martyn.jones@kfs-uk.com

07939 975 688

Connor Tuck

Parts Manager

connor.tuck@kfs-uk.com

07494 216 318

Fred Gwinnett  

Service Manager  

fred.gwinnett@kfs-uk.com

07495 041 360

Stuart Buchanan

Service Team

stuart.buchanan@kfs-uk.com

Chantelle Jesty

Administration & Sales Co-ordinator

Chantelle.jesty@kfs-uk.com

07495 708 124